imin

IMIN represents everything high school students can do outside of school hours. Things like sports, music, art, dance, leadership, community service and other things students are interested in. It is all about what you’re IN.


So, what are you IN?

For more information about IMIN, contact the IMIN Coordinator at your school.

Name: Raymond Silva
Email: raymond@arc-experience.com

Name: Briana Desingano
Email: briana@arc-experience.com

Name: Josh Garcia
Email: josh@rescuescg.com

Name: Ivan Ramirez
Email: ivan@arc-experience.com

Name: Ian Hippensteele
Email: ian@arc-experience.com

Name: Gina Metcalf
Email: gina@arc-experience.com

Name: Dulce Lopez
Email: dulce@arc-experience.com

Name: Mark Hagadorn
Email: mark@arc-experience.com

Name: Sara Bolduc
Email: sara@arc-experience.com

Name: Francine Tillman
Email: Francine@rescuescg.com

Name: Karina Kaai
Email: karina@arc-experience.com

Name: TBD
Email: jberman@sandi.net

For general information about IMIN or the SDUSD High School ASSETS Program, contact us below.

Cheyne Whitney
IMIN Manager
Cheyne@rescuescg.com
619-990-0406
Oretha Heitefuss
San Diego Unified School District
oriley1@sandi.net
858-627-7368