imin

IMIN represents everything high school students can do outside of school hours. Things like sports, music, art, dance, leadership, community service and other things students are interested in. It is all about what you’re IN.


So, what are you IN?

For more information about IMIN, contact the IMIN Coordinator at your school.

Name: Alyssa Martinez
Email: alyssa@arc-experience.com

Name: Christina Morse
Email: christina@arc-experience.com

Name: Cheyne Whitney
Email: cheyne@rescueagency.com

Name: Ivan Ramirez
Email: ivan@arc-experience.com

Name: Zuzanna Blaz
Email: zuzanna@arc-experience.com

Name: Keyri Ramirez Arias
Email: keyri@arc-experience.com

Name: Sandra Sanchez
Email: ssanchez@arc-experience.com

Name: Mark Hagadorn
Email: mark@arc-experience.com

Name: Kendra Barrera
Email: kendra@arc-experience.com
Name: Joaquin Cruz
Email: joaquin@arc-experience.com

Name: Beth Price-Feeney
Email: elizabeth@arc-experience.com

Name: Cynthia Lopez
Email: cynthia@arc-experience.comg

Name: Jennie Minor
Email: Jennie@arc-experience.com

For general information about IMIN or the SDUSD High School ASSETS Program, contact us below.

Picture of Cheyne Whitney
Cheyne Whitney
IMIN Manager
Cheyne@rescuescg.com
(619)990-0406
Lisa McDonnell
San Diego Unified School District
lmcdonnell@sandi.net
(858)306-3957