imin
r

IMIN represents everything high school students can do outside of school hours. Things like sports, music, art, dance, leadership, community service and other things students are interested in. It is all about what you’re IN.


So, what are you IN?

For more information about IMIN, contact the IMIN Coordinator at your school.

Name: Martha Corrales
Email: mcorrales1@sandi.net
Phone: 858-273-0201 ext.2206
Room #:

Name: Cecilia Galvez - Diaz
Email: cgalvez-diazl@sandi.net
Phone: 619-525-2059 ext. 1113
Room #:

Name: Cheyne Whitney
Email: cheyne@rescuescg.com
Phone: 619-990-0406
Room #: Student Center

Name: Jaime Lillo
Email: jlillo@sandi.net
Phone: 619-266-6500 ext.3010
Room #:

Name:
Email: madison@whatimin.com
Phone:
Room #:

Name: James Michaelian
Email: jmichaelian@sandi.net
Phone: 858-273-1313
Room #:

Name:
Email: morse@whatimin.com
Phone:
Room #:

Name: Debra Costa
Email: dcosta@sandi.net
Phone: 619-223-3121
Room #:

Name:
Email: sandiego@whatimin.com
Phone:
Room #:

Name: Gloria Garcia
Email: ggarcia@sandi.net
Phone: 619-470-0555 ext.213
Room #:

Name: Adrian Vazquez
Email: avazquez@sandi.net
Phone: 858-496-8342 ext.267
Room #: 409 B

Name: Jo Berman
Email: jberman@sandi.net
Phone: 858-496-8260 ext. 124
Room #: 124

For general information about IMIN or the SDUSD High School ASSETS Program, contact us below.

Cheyne Whitney
IMIN Manager
Cheyne@WhatIMIN.com
619-990-0406
Lynn Kuhns-Hughes
San Diego Unified School District
lhuhnshughes@sandi.net
858-627-7368